DISCLAIMER

Legal information and privacy policy

General
These terms and conditions are applicable to the Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory website. This website has been created and is managed Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory By using this website you undertake to comply with and accept its terms and conditions.

Intellectual property rights
Any text-matter, drawings, photographs, films, pictures, data, data bases, software, names, trade- and domain names, trademarks, logo's and other elements of this site are protected by intellectual property rights and are owned by Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory or third parties. It is prohibited to store (other than required to view the website), any information on this website without the prior written consent of Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory or to reproduce, modify, publish, distribute or mail, sell or otherwise assign it or to grant any rights thereto to third parties.

Personal data
Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory does not collect any personal data except when these have been voluntarily submitted. By filling out and mailing the webform, the visitor grants Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory permission to store his/her personal data in a Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory file (Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory) with a view to automated users' profiling, client management, market research and direct mailing. The submitted data will never be transmitted to third companies. You have the right of access to or rectification of your personal data in question. You have the right to oppose any processing of your personal data for marketing purposes, free of charge.

Automated non-personal data collection  
Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory is entitled to collect data of a non-personal nature such as browser type or IP-address, the control program used or the domain name of the website through which you have accessed or exited the Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory website.

Cookies
During your visit to the site so-called 'cookies' may be automatically installed on the hard drive of your computer. These data will help us to better gear our site to the wishes and preferences of its visitors. Most internet browsers will allow you to remove cookies from your hard drive, to reject cookies or to receive a warning before a cookie is installed. Consult the instructions or help-function of your internet browser for further details.

Unauthorized use of the website. You a.o. undertake:

Not to use the information for illegal purposes.

Not to use the website in such a manner that it gets damaged, distorted, interrupted, halted or rendered less efficient in any way.

Not to use the website to transmit or post computer viruses, or for the transmission or posting of material of a slanderous, obscene or threatening nature.

Not to use the website in any way which would infringe on the rights of natural persons, legal entities or associations, such as, but not exclusively so, the rights to privacy and intellectual property.

Not to use the website for the posting or transmission of material for promotional or publicity purposes without having received prior permission from Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory, except if so requested by the recipient.

Liability on the part of Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory

Information on the website
Any information, software, products and services ("information") offered on this website may contain imperfections of any kind. Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory is not liable for the suitability, reliability, timeliness or accuracy of the information. The information is provided and reproduced without any form of guarantee. Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory is neither liable for any viruses which may occur in spite of all the precautions taken on the site. Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory reserves the explicit right to alter the information on the site at any time.

Links to other websites
This website may contain hyperlinks to third party- or other websites or web pages, or may refer thereto in some other fashion. Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory has no say over the contents or other characteristics of these websites or web pages and is not in any way liable for the contents and the characteristics thereof. Any links installed by Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory do not in any way imply approval for the contents of these websites or web pages.

Advice via the website
If direct or indirect advice is given via the website regarding personal or business decisions, this advice is given without any guarantee whatsoever and without any liability on behalf of Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory. You should always consult an expert in the field for additional information regarding the advice given in relation to your particular situation.

Governing legislation and competent Courts.
This website is governed by Belgian legislation with the exception of the Belgian referral rules in Belgian International Private Law. In the event of disputes, solely the Courts of Leuven are competent.

E-mail

The information contained in this message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential and/or privileged information and/or information protected by intellectual property rights.
If you are not the addressee, please delete this message and notify the sender; you should not use, alter, copy or distribute this message or disclose its contents to anyone.
Email transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses.
No responsibility is accepted by Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory for any loss or damage arising in any way from its use. Any views or opinions expressed in this message are those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory.
Therefore this email does not constitute a commitment by Brussels-Capital Health and Social Observatory unless it contains an express statement to the contrary from an authorised representative.

print
Home  
News archive  
Who are we?  
Brussels Context  
Health  
Poverty  
Indicators  
Publications  
Newsletter  
Projects

DISCLAIMER

Informations juridiques

Généralités
Les présentes conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à Observatoire de la Santé et du Social. Ce site web est créé et géré par Observatoire de la Santé et du Social. L'utilisation du présent site web engage au respect et à l'acceptation des conditions d'utilisation. 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Les textes, illustrations, photos, films, images, données, banques de données, logiciels, appellations, noms commerciaux et noms de domaines, marques, logos et autres éléments du présent site sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ou à des tiers. Il est totalement interdit, sauf accord écrit préalable de Observatoire de la Santé et du Social, de stocker (autrement que pour pouvoir consulter le présent site web), de reproduire, de modifier, de publier, de distribuer, d'envoyer, de vendre ou de céder de toute autre manière que ce soit les informations proposées sur le présent site web, de même que d'en octroyer le droit à des tiers.

Utilisation non autorisée du présent site web
Par la présente, vous vous engagez notamment à :
 

ne pas utiliser les informations de manière non légale;

ne pas utiliser le présent site web de telle manière à ce que celui-ci soit endommagé, déformé, interrompu, qu'il y soit mis fin ou qu'il soit d'une manière ou d'une autre rendu moins efficace;

ne pas utiliser le présent site web en vue de la transmission ou du dépôt de virus informatiques, de même qu'en vue de la transmission ou du dépôt de matériel à caractère obscène, menaçant ou outrageant;

ne pas utiliser le présent site web de telle manière qu'il soit porté atteinte aux droits d'une personne naturelle, d'une personne juridique ou d'une association tels que, notamment, sans toutefois que cela soit exhaustif, les droits liés au respect de la vie privée et les droits de propriété intellectuelle;

ne pas utiliser le présent site web à des fins de posting et de transmission de matériel à caractère promotionnel ou publicitaire, sans en avoir demandé l'autorisation préalable à Observatoire de la Santé et du Social, et ce, à l'exception des cas où la demande en est expressément faite par le destinataire. 

Données personnelles 
Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ne recueille aucune donnée personnelle à moins que celle-ci ait été fournie sur une base volontaire, à savoir, lorsqu'un visiteur complète et renvoie un formulaire de commande ou envoie un e-mail et qu'il donne son autorisation quant au stockage de ses données personnelles dans un fichier de Observatoire de la Santé et du Social sa, en vue de créer un profil utilisateur automatisé, de gérer un fichier clientèle, de procéder à des études de marché ou à des actions de direct mail. Les données fournies peuvent être transmises aux entreprises liées contractuellement à Observatoire de la Santé et du Social. Toute personne dispose d'un droit de regard et éventuellement de correction sur les données personnelles concernées. Toute personne dispose du droit de s'opposer gratuitement au traitement de ses données à des fins de marketing direct.

Informations non personnelles recueillies sur une base automatique
Observatoire de la Santé et du Social dispose du droit de recueillir des informations à caractère non personnel, telles que le type de browser ou l'adresse IP, le programme utilisé ou le nom de domaine du site web par le biais duquel le visiteur est entré en contact avec le site web Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ou par le biais duquel il a quitté celui-ci. 

Cookies
Lors de toute visite du site Observatoire de la Santé et du Social, des 'cookies' peuvent être stockés de manière automatique sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur du visiteur. Ces données aident Observatoire de la Santé et du Social à mieux faire correspondre son site avec les souhaits et préférences des visiteurs. La plupart des browsers Internet permettent d'éliminer ces cookies du disque dur, de les refuser ou de recevoir un avertissement avant qu'un tel cookie soit installé sur l'ordinateur. Pour de plus amples détails, veuillez consulter les instructions ou la fonction aide de votre browser Internet.

Responsabilité de Observatoire de la Santé et du Social

Informations disponibles sur le site web
Les informations, logiciels, produits et services ("informations") offerts sur le présent site web peuvent contenir des imperfections de quelque nature que ce soit. Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ne peut être tenue pour responsable du caractère adéquat, fiable, minutieux ou opportun de ces informations. Ces informations sont fournies et diffusées sans aucune forme de garantie. Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ne peut de même être tenue pour responsable de virus éventuels dans la mesure où ceux-ci interviennent en dépit des mesures de précaution prises. Observatoire de la Santé et du Social se réserve expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment les informations disponibles sur le présent site. 

Liens vers d'autres sites web
Le présent site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers d'autres sites web ou pages web de tiers, ainsi que vers d'autres parties, ou renvoyer à ceux-ci d'une manière quelle qu'elle soit. Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ne dispose d'aucune autorité quant au contenu ou aux autres caractéristiques de ces sites web et de ces pages web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable du contenu ou des caractéristiques de ces sites et de ces pages. Le placement de liens par Observatoire de la Santé et du Social ne suppose en aucun cas une approbation implicite du contenu de ces sites web ou de ces pages web.  

Conseils via le site web
Dans la mesure où des conseils directs ou indirects sont donnés par le biais du présent site web, en ce qui concerne la prise de décisions professionnelles ou personnelles, ces avis sont donnés sans aucune forme de garantie et sans que Observatoire de la Santé et du Social puisse en être tenue pour responsable. Il importe que tout visiteur consulte en permanence un expert en vue d'obtenir des informations complémentaires et des conseils quant à sa situation personnelle.  

Législation applicable et tribunaux compétents
La législation belge s'applique au présent site web, à l'exception des règles de renvoi belges issues du droit privé international belge. En cas de litiges, seuls les tribunaux de Louvain sont compétents.

imprimer
Home  
News  
Qui sommes-nous?  
Contexte bruxellois  
Santé  
Pauvreté  
Indicateurs  
Publications  
Newsletter & rss  
Projets