Team

Management

Murielle Deguerry
Medical Doctor, Public Health  
+32 (0) 2 552 01 45 - mdeguerry@ccc.irisnet.be
 • Supervision and coordination of scientific work
 • Coordination of health projects

Scientific collaborators

Peter Verduyckt
Psychologist
+32 (0)2 552 01 53 - pverduyckt@ggc.irisnet.be
 • Statistical analysis of data linked to health
 

Gille Feyaerts 
Political scientist
+32 (0)2 552 01 57 - gfeyaerts@ggc.irisnet.be
 • Poverty report
 • Poverty action plan
 • Policy evaluation

Deo Mazina
Epidemiologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 65 - dmazina@ccc.irisnet.be
 • Statistical Bulletins of Births and Deaths
 • Statistical and epidemiological analyses
 • Health and work
 • Health and environment

Sarah Luyten
Social Geographer
+32 (0)2 552 01 18 - sluyten@ggc.irisnet.be
 • Poverty indicators in Brussels
 • Coordination of the poverty report
 • Spatial analyses

David Hercot
Medical Doctor, Public Health
+32 (0)2 552 01 81 - dhercot@ccc.irisnet.be
 • Coordination of the Health profile
 • Disease prevention, Health Screenings
 • Webmaster

Marion Englert
Economist
+32 (0)2 552 01 55 - menglert@ccc.irisnet.be
• Poverty report
• Quantitative analyses

Miguel Rwubu 
Sociologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 85 - mrwubu@ccc.irisnet.be
• Project "Brussels Healthy City Region"

Laurence Noël
Sociologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 50 - lnoel@ccc.irisnet.be
Poverty report

Melody Yannart
Biostatisitcian
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 36 - myannart@ccc.irisnet.be

Sarah Missinne
Medical sociologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 17 - smissinne@ggc.irisnet.be


Secretary

 

Nahima Aouassar
Executive Secretary  
+32 (0)2 552 01 89 - naouassar@ccc.irisnet.be

Greet Duquesne
Secretary
+32 (0)2 552 01 79 - gduquesne@ggc.irisnet.be
 • Administrative checking of statistical Bulletins of Births and Deaths

 

print
Home  
News archive  
Who are we?  
Team  
Goals  
History and structure  
Brussels Context  
Health  
Poverty  
Indicators  
Publications  
Newsletter  
Projects